Skip to content

You are here: Home / Studies / Mobility programmes / Partner universities

Partner universities


The FOOT belongs to a number of European networks in the framework of the Erasmus+ programme. It likewise takes part in student exchange programmes with Latin American countries and the US, and it is happy to receive students from the Spanish SICUE exchange programme.


List of Partner Universities
Erasmus +
SICUE Spain Other programmes Latin America and US
Germany, Aalen
Hochschule Aalen
University of Zaragoza
Colombia, Bucaramanga
Saint Thomas Aquinas University
Finland, Helsinki
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
University of Valladolid
Chile, Valparaiso
Pontificial Catholic University of Valparaíso
France, Paris
Université Paris-Sud 11
Complutense University of Madrid
Mexico, Aguascalientes
Autonomous University of Aguascalientes
Italy, Milan
University of Milano-Bicoca
Santiago de Compostela
University of Santiago de Compostela
USA, Florida
Nova Southeastern University
Italy, Padova
University of Padova
University of Murcia
Portugal, Braga-Guimarães
University of Minho
University of Granada
Portugal, Covilhã
University of Beira Interior
University of Valencia
Poland, Poznan
Uniwersytet im Adam Mickiewicz
University of Alicante
United kingdom, Cardiff
Cardiff University
Belgium, Brussels
Netherlands, Utrecht
University of Applied Sciences Utrecht
Romania, Brasov
Universitatea Transilvania din Brasov

United Kingdom, Birmingham

Aston University

Poland, Wroclaw

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Czech Republic, Prague

Czech Technical University in Prague